Skip to main content

We are licensed through the department of public health. This camp must comply with regulations of the Massachusetts Department of Public Health and be licensed by the local board of health. Per Massachusetts law, parents may at any time request copies of background check, health care and discipline policies as well as procedures for filing grievances by contacting our camp office.

 

-

 

*20% OFF - ENDS APRIL 30TH - Purchase 4 weeks of camp, and receive 20% off each additional week (per child. Must pay in full by 5/1. Excludes mini weeks, week 1, week 10, and week 11. Ask our Welcome center for full details)