Skip to main content

Association Office Leadership

A Board of Directors and eleven Branch Board of Governors (Volunteer Advisory Boards) provide direction to the YMCA's core management group, comprised of:

The core management group oversees all operations of eleven branches within Southeastern Massachusetts including Central, Youth, and Family Services Branches in Brockton; branches in the communities of East Bridgewater, Easton, Middleboro, Plymouth, Stoughton, and Taunton; more than 40 sites of the Child Care Branch; and the Social Services Branch.

The total employee population is comprised of nearly 2,000 professional, paraprofessional, and support personnel.

Because we believe in the value of each individual, no one is turned away because of his/her inability to pay. Scholarships are available through the generosity of thousands of donors and supporters who believe in our work and know that our community is a stronger, healthier place because of the Old Colony Y and its diverse programs.

Old Colony Y is a proud partner of The United Way. Click here to join the movement to "Live United!"

United Way logo


Board of Directors: 


  • John Twohig, Chair

  • Charles Dockendorff, 1st Vice Chair

  • David Offutt, 2nd Vice Chair

  • David Orloff, Secretary
  • Russel Martorana, Asst. Secretary
  • William Daisy, Treasurer
  • Eli Florence, Assistant Treasurer
  • Wayne Bloom, Member at Large
  • James Burke, Member at Large
  • Barbara A. Hassan, Member at Large
  • Gerry Nadeau, Member at Large
  • William Payne, Member at Large
  • Donald Quinn, Member at Large
  • Robert Spencer, Member at Large
  • Henry Frenette, Jr., Esq., Counsel Emeritus
  • Wayne Smith, Immediate Past Chair
  • Burke, James, Esq.
  • Callahan, Jane 
  • Creedon, John, Esq.
  • Cruz, Timothy
  • Dockendorff, Charles
  • Hollon, Kim
  • Maestas, Gary, EdD
  • McLaughlin, Keith
  • Miller, Jan
  • Nadeau, Gerard (Gerry)
  • Neville, Peter 
  • Offutt, David
  • Peeler, Marie
  • Phillips, Honorable Gregory L.
  • Porter, Mark J.
  • Quinn, Donald
  • Randall, D. Howard, Jr. 
  • Spencer, Robert, Esq. 
  • Twohig, John E., Esq.
  • Warren, Jeffrey, Esq.
  • Ames, William M.
  • Barnes, Shaynah M.
  • Bloom, Wayne
  • Casey, Joseph F.
  • Daisy, William
  • Fitzgerald, Shaun
  • Fraser, Chuck
  • Frenette, David P., Esq.
  • Frenette, Henry N., Jr., Esq.
  • Hardiman, Thomas J., DPM
  • Hogan, Michael P.
  • Ifill, Pamerson
  • Mudd, David  MD
  • Orloff, David S.
  • Papadellis, Randy
  • Payton, William B.
  • Rosa, William
  • Smith, Wayne P.
  • Striar, Steve
  • Tirrell, Scott
  • Trout, Daniel K.
  • Zaccheo, Joseph
  • Benton, Stuart
  • Block, Don
  • Clark, Fred
  • Dello Russo, Peter
  • Florence, Eli
  • Hassan, Barbara A.
  • Hynes, Richard
  • Martorana, Russel
  • Noblin, John
  • Oliari, Mark
  • Payne, William A.
  • Pritchard, Mary
  • Richman, Jonathan
  • Rodrigues, Moises M.
  • Stikeleather, Scott
  • Sullivan, Michael, Esq.
  • Turner, George
  • Veale, Francis, Esq.
  • Wyman, Arthur N.
Association Offices
Old Colony Y Association
320 Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301