Skip to main content

Summer Fun Clubs

Searching for a Summer Solution?

Old Colony YMCA offers Summer Fun Clubs at most branches and at a school location near you!

The YMCA believes that each child is special, with his or her own personality, talents, and skills.  Our approach to child care reflects the YMCA's core values of caring, honesty, respect, and responsibility, as well as our commitment to building strong kids, strong families, and strong communities.

While participating in our Summer Fun Club program, your child will experience field trips, arts, and crafts, sports, games, themed special events, team building activities, and more....all in a safe, nurturing, developmentally appropriate environment!

Appropriate for children ages 5 to 13, Old Colony YMCA Summer Fun Clubs offer a wonderful way for your child to experience:

  • New and exciting challenges

  • Making new friends

  • Learning new skills

  • Developing a sense of worth

  • Developing self-confidence

  • Participating in outdoor sports and activities

  • Developing respect for others

  • Visiting new places

  • And most of all having LOTS OF FUN!

Have any questions about Child Care solutions? Please contact Kim Moran at 508-897-1257 or send her an email!

Our YMCA Summer Fun Club Locations:

Carver Summer Fun Club

Carver Elementary School

85 Main Street
Carver, MA 02330
Sara Villanueva
svillanueva@oldcolonyymca.org
508-833-4796

Easton Summer Fun Club

Old Colony YMCA Easton Branch
10 Barrows Street
Easton, MA 02356
Heather Greene
vrose@oldcolonyymca.org
508-238-9758

East Bridgewater Summer Fun Club

Camp Satucket
635 Plymouth Street
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
Kasey Sheehan
KSheehan@oldcolonyymca.org
508-378-3913 ext. 305

Middleboro Summer Fun Club

Camp Yomechas
375 Wareham Street
Middleboro, MA 02346
Julie Kennedy
jkennedy@oldcolonyymca.org
508-947-1390
 

Kingston Summer Fun Club

Briggs Building
207 Main Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Karlee Ottino
kottino@oldcolonyymca.org

Pembroke Summer Fun Club

Bryantville Elementary
29 Gurney Drive
Sara Villanueva
svillanueva@oldcolonyymca.org
508-833-4796

Taunton Summer Fun Club

Old Colony YMCA Taunton Branch
71 Cohannet Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Kristin Jackson
KJackson@oldcolonyymca.org
508-823-3320

Whitman/Hanson Summer Fun Club

Hanson Middle School
111 Liberty Street
Hanson, MA 02341
Daria Amara
damara@oldcolonyymca.org
508-833-4796

Youth Branch Summer Fun Club

Old Colony YMCA Youth Brockton Branch
465 Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Heather Greene
hgreene@oldcolonyymca.org
508-587-4242