Skip to main content

Board of Governors

Social Services Branch


Charles Dockendorff - Chair

Craig Barger

James Burke

Law Offices of James M. Burke

Timothy Cruz

Plymouth County District Attorney

Kimberly Godfrey

PbS Learning Institute

Pamerson Ifill

Office of the Commissioner of Probation

Benjamin Kravitz

Jan Miller

Eastern Bank Corporation

Beverly Pavasaris

Brockton Visiting Nurses Association

The Honorable Gregory L. Phillips

Taunton District Court

Richard Silva

Paul Studenski

Michael Sullivan, Esq.

The Ashcroft Group, LLC

Thomas Thibeault

Brockton Housing Authority