Contact Us

Stoughton Branch

Striar YMCA on the Fireman Campus
445 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone 781-341-2016
Google Map

Our Staff

Senior Vice President, Healthy Living & Membership Development: Joyce Dwyer | ext. 272 | jdwyer@oldcolonyymca.org 
Executive Director: Ellen Greene | ext. 262 | egreene@oldcolonyymca.org 
Welcome Center: ext. 238 
Associate Executive Director/Men's Health Club: Ben Green | ext. 261 | bgreen@oldcolonyymca.org 
Program/Aquatics Director: Sonny White | ext. 202 | swhite@oldcolonyymca.org 
Membership Services Director: Erica Remy | ext. 277 | eremy@oldcolonyymca.org 
Program Director - Afterschool, Childwatch, Camp, Club Y: Danielle Kucinski | ext. 289 | dkucinski@oldcolonyymca.org 
Assistant Aquatics Director (Swim Lesson/Red Cross Inquiries): Kaitlyn Vasile | ext. 283 | kvasile@oldcolonyymca.org 
Fitness Director: Scott Machado | ext. 236 | smachado@oldcolonyymca.org 
Program Director (Sports and Leagues): Kiko Anzoategui | ext. 222 | kanzoategui@oldcolonyymca.org 
Program Director (Arts & Humanities): Chelsea Zawadzki | ext. 235 | czawadzki@oldcolonyymca.org 
Group Fitness: Mary Coulter-Bennett | ext. 229 | mcoulter-bennett@oldcolonyymca.org 
Private Swim Lessons: Meagan Reardon | mreardon@oldcolonyymca.org 
Men's Massage Therapy: Alex Ilchenko | ext. 219 
Women's Health Club/Massage Therapy: Debra Lowe | ext. 207 | dlowe@oldcolonyymca.org 

Groups: