Contact Us

Stoughton Branch

Striar YMCA on the Fireman Campus
445 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone 781-341-2016
Google Map

Our Staff

Senior Vice President, Healthy Living & Membership Development: Joyce Dwyer | ext. 272 | jdwyer@oldcolonyymca.org

Executive Director: Ellen Greene | ext. 262 | egreene@oldcolonyymca.org

Welcome Center: ext. 238

Registration Inquiries: ext. 0

Aquatics: Sonny White | ext. 202 | swhite@oldcolonyymca.org

Associate Executive Director: Michelle Jackson | ext. 290 | mjackson@oldcolonyymca.org

Membership Services Director: Erica Remy | eremy@oldcolonyymca.org

Program Director - Afterschool, Childwatch, Camp, Club Y: Danielle Kucinski | ext. 289 | dkucinski@oldcolonyymca.org

Fitness Director: Scott Machado | smachado@oldcolonyymca.org

Program Director: Kiko Anzoategui | kanzoategui@oldcolonyymca.org

Group Fitness: Mary Coulter-Bennett | ext. 229 | mcoulter-bennett@oldcolonyymca.org

Men's Health Club: Ben Green | bgreen@oldcolonyymca.org

Men's Massage Therapy: Alex Ilchenko | ext. 219

Women's Health Club/Massage Therapy: Debra Lowe | ext. 207 | dlowe@oldcolonyymca.org

 
Groups: